We felt like we were doing something special for them, but can he appreciate it? No! After we finished bowling he was mad that I beat them (I let them add their score together against mine) and then he started pouting because we wouldn't let them bowl another game. It was past 10:30 and Sissy was sleepy.
Then he starts in saying he would have rather stayed at home. Seriously, did you just say that? We just spent over $60 taking you and your friend out to eat and bowling and you don't appreciate any of it?
Uuughhhhh. I just want to scream!
2 comments:
Don't reward bad behavior with playing time (i.e. hit him where it hurts), take away football and see how he reacts.
Oh yeah.....and bless his bit bigger heart, too.
Post a Comment